Banner
Sterilization machine for cosmetics workshop

Sterilization machine for cosmetics workshop

Product Details

Sterilization machine for cosmetics workshop

1. QJ QJ ozone disinfection machine is customized for the professional ratio of GMP workshop disinfection and purification;

2. Fully ensure that the detection concentration meets the design requirements, and use the air conditioning addition method to provide customers with an excellent cost-effective plan.

3. Chuanju QJ product service life factory, supporting PLC system control, convenient and simple, easy to operate.

Technical parameters of clean engineering-GMP workshop:

Specification: my country's standard clean workshop design specification GBJ173-84.

The current situation of the use of ozone generators in the food industry in various countries in the world. At present, ozone water sterilization technology has been widely used in the meat industry, especially in developed regions and regions such as the United States, Japan, and Europe. It has been widely used in the production of meat industry. Sterilization products involve many fields such as animal products, poultry and egg products, aquatic products, and the process conditions have been further optimized. With the continuous development of this technology, the ozone water sterilization technology will be more widely used in the food industry to provide people with safer, high-quality, and convenient food to meet people's needs for diversified and modern diets.

GMP is a set of mandatory standards applicable to the pharmaceutical industry. It requires companies to meet the hygienic quality requirements in terms of raw materials, personnel, facilities and equipment, production process, packaging and transportation, quality control, etc. in accordance with relevant Chinese regulations and constitute a set of operational operating specifications Help companies improve their sanitary environment, discover problems in the production process in time, and make improvements. Briefly, GMP requires that pharmaceutical, food and other manufacturing companies should have good production equipment, reasonable production processes, perfect quality management and strict testing systems to ensure that the final product quality (including food safety and hygiene) meets regulatory requirements. Therefore, the GMP workshop refers to the workshop that meets the requirements of the GMP quality and safety management system.

It is necessary to add ozone for disinfection in GMP workshops, QJLarge ozone disinfection machineUse high-voltage discharge to generate ozone, use air as raw material, 3K frequency and 5K high voltage to generate a corona electric field, which makes the oxygen molecules in or around the electric field electrochemically react to produce ozone. Ozone is recognized as a broad-spectrum efficient sterilization in the world Disinfectant. Use air or oxygen as raw materials to generate ozone using high frequency and high voltage discharge. The ozone electrode position is second only to fluorine. It has a particularly vivid chemical property. It is a strong oxidant that can quickly kill bacteria in the air at a certain concentration, and it can kill bacteria on the surface of an object at a certain concentration. There are no toxic residues and no secondary pollution. It is known as "clean oxidant and disinfectant."

Inquiry

欢迎访问广州铨聚臭氧科技有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
广州铨聚臭氧科技有限公司
20年专注于臭氧产生机理研究、臭氧装备设计与制造...
全国咨询热线
400-788-9800
15818850604
Banner
化妆品车间杀菌消毒机

化妆品车间杀菌消毒机

产品详情

  化妆品车间杀菌消毒机

  1、铨聚QJ臭氧消毒机针对GMP车间消毒净化专业配比定制;

  2、充分确保检测浓度达到设计要求,使用空调投加法设计为客户供给优性价比计划,

  3、铨聚QJ产品使用寿命厂,配套PLC系统控制,便利简单,易于操作。

  洁净工程-GMP车间技能参数:

  规范:我国标准洁净厂房设计规范GBJ173-84。

  世界各国食物行业使用臭氧发生器的现状,目前,在肉类工业中臭氧水灭菌技能已得到较广泛的使用,尤其是在美国、日本、欧洲等发达地域和地区开展较快。已被广泛用于肉类工业生产,灭菌产品涉及畜产品、禽蛋制品、水产品等诸多领域,而且工艺条件进一步优化。随着该项技能的不断开展,臭氧水灭菌技能将在食物工业中得到更广泛的使用,为人们供给更加安全、优质、便利的食物,满足人们饮食日子多样化、现代化的需要。

  GMP是一套适用于制药行业的强制性标准,要求企业从原料、人员、设施设备、生产过程、包装运输、质量操控等方面按我国有关法规达到卫生质量要求,构成一套可操作的作业规范帮助企业改进企业卫生环境,及时发现生产过程中存在的问题,加以改进。简要的说,GMP要求制药、食品等生产企业应具有良好的生产设备,合理的生产过程,完善的质量管理和严格的检测系统,保证终究产品质量(包含食品安全卫生)符合法规要求。所以GMP车间就是指契合GMP质量安全管理系统要求的车间。

  GMP车间消毒有必要投加臭氧,铨聚QJ大型臭氧消毒机使用高压放电发生臭氧,以空气为原料,3K的频率和5K高压发生电晕电场,使电场内或电场周围的氧分子发生电化学反响,从而制作臭氧. 臭氧是世界公认的广谱高效灭菌消毒剂。采用空气或氧气为原料使用高频高压放电发生臭氧。臭氧电极位仅次与氟,化学性质特别生动,是一种强氧化剂,在一定浓度下迅速杀灭空气中的细菌,浓度一定时可杀除物体外表的细菌。没有毒残留,不会构成二次污染,被誉为“清洁的氧化剂和消毒剂”。

询盘
铨聚APP铨聚APP
铨聚微信公众号铨聚微信公众号

技术支持:【东莞网站建设粤ICP备16122345号-2

地址:广州市白云区人和镇东华工业区华隆路2号 电话:020-36556519