Banner
High concentration ozone water machine for aquatic processing

High concentration ozone water machine for aquatic processing

Product Details

High concentration ozone water machine for aquatic products processing:

1. Product details:


1. Scope of use:

1. Fish fillet processing; 2. Floor disinfection and cleaning; 3. Fruit and vegetable disinfection; 4. Packaging container cleaning, etc.

2. The effect of high-concentration ozone water machine in the processing of fish fillets and other aquatic products:

1. Ozone is a broad-spectrum bactericide, which can effectively kill Escherichia coli, Cerebacterium, Megabacterium, Shigella, Typhoid, Meningococcus, Staphylococcus aureus, Salmonella and influenza virus in a short time. , Hepatitis virus and many other microorganisms. Bacterial spores, protocysts and fungi have strong resistance to ozone, but they can be completely killed after a longer period of ozone treatment.

2. The test results show that it takes only 0.5 min for ozone to reach 99% of the bacteria inactivation rate.

3. No residue, the chemical nature of ozone is active, an unstable gas, which is easy to decompose into oxygen by itself, without any residue, without any new substance generation, and will not cause secondary pollution. It is a clean disinfectant. Especially in the disinfection of drinking water, it is almost an effective and harmless way.

4. There is no need for high temperature treatment. The traditional high temperature sterilization technology relies on high temperature to solidify the bacterial protein, thereby causing the bacterial body to die.Large ozone disinfection machineThe high temperature greatly destroys the heat-sensitive nutrients of food. Ozone sterilization technology is a cold sterilization technology that does not require heat treatment. It uses its own strong oxidation to kill the bacteria, maintain the original color, aroma and taste of the food, and ensure the quality of the food.

5. It can be deodorized, deodorized, and decolorized. Ozone is a strong oxidant. It can destroy organic compounds and colored organic matter that cause water to produce peculiar smells during water treatment, and oxidize ferrous and manganese into high-priced insoluble oxides. It is removed by precipitation and filtration, and will not produce halogenated hydrocarbons.

6. Easy to use The use of ozone for disinfection and sterilization is more convenient than other disinfection and sterilization methods, and it is safe and reliable.



Inquiry

欢迎访问广州铨聚臭氧科技有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 公司产品 > 高浓度臭氧水机
水产加工高浓度臭氧水机

水产加工高浓度臭氧水机

产品详情

  水产加工高浓度臭氧水机:

一、产品明细:


一、使用范围:

1、鱼片加工;2、地板消毒清洗;3、果蔬消毒;4、包装容器清洗等。

二、在鱼片等水产加工中高浓度臭氧水机的效果:

1、臭氧是一种广谱杀菌剂,其在短时间内可有效地杀灭大肠杆菌、蜡杆菌、巨杆菌、痢疾杆菌、伤寒杆菌、流脑双球菌、金黄色葡萄球菌、沙门氏菌以及流感病毒、肝炎病毒等多种微生物。细菌的芽孢、原生孢囊以及真菌对臭氧的抵抗力较强,但经过较长时间的臭氧处理亦可被全部杀灭。

 2、 试验结果表明,达到99%的菌体灭活率,臭氧只需0.5min。

3、无残留,臭氧的化学性质活泼,一种不稳定的气体,易自行分解成氧,无任何残留,无任何新的物质生成,不会造成二次污染,是干净的消毒剂。特别是在饮用水杀菌消毒上,几乎是有效而无害的途径。

4、不需高温处理,传统的高温杀菌技术是依靠高温使菌体蛋白凝固,从而使菌体死亡,大型臭氧消毒机的高温对食品的热敏性营养成分破坏很大。臭氧杀菌技术是一种冷杀菌技术,不需加热处理,是利用本身强烈的氧化作用使菌体死亡,很好地保持食品原有的色、香、味,使食品质量得到保证。

5、可脱臭、除味、脱色,臭氧是一种强氧化剂,进行水处理时能破坏使水产生异味的有机化合物和有色的有机物,将亚铁和亚锰氧化成高价的不溶性氧化物,然后通过沉淀和过滤除去,并且不会产生卤代烃类。

6、使用方便利用臭氧进行消毒灭菌比利用其它消毒灭菌方法方便,且安全可靠。



询盘