Banner
Fruit and vegetable disinfection high concentration ozone water machine

Fruit and vegetable disinfection high concentration ozone water machine

Product Details

Disinfection principle of high concentration ozone water machine for fruit and vegetable disinfection

Chlorine disinfection contains liquid chlorine, bleaching powder, sodium hypochlorite, and chloramine. The principle of disinfection is that chlorine will have the following reaction in water: Cl2 {{2}} H2O → HCl + HOCl → 2H+ + Cl- + OCl-

The hypochlorous acid generated by the reaction has a strong penetrating power, and can quickly pass through the cell membrane of the microorganisms and enter the microorganisms, damaging the system in the microorganisms and losing vitality and causing death. On the other hand, hypochlorous acid is very unstable in nature, that is, it is easy to release new ecological oxygen [O]. The new ecological oxygen is combined with ammonium salt, hydrogen sulfide, ferrous oxide, nitrite, and substances that occur after organic matter corruption. Organic matter and some inorganic matter in the water oxidize, and then inhibit the growth of most microorganisms that rely on these substances as nutrients. Therefore, hypochlorous acid is generally considered to have the primary sterilization effect. However, the hypochlorous acid radical generated in the response has weak sterilizing power and does not have the ability of hypochlorous acid to penetrate the cell membrane of microorganisms, so its disinfection effect is much lower than that of hypochlorous acid.

The principle of ultraviolet disinfection is that the spectral wavelength of ultraviolet light has the ability to sterilize in the range of 490nm -140nm. After microorganisms are irradiated by ultraviolet rays, the nuclear proteins in the gas will be denatured by absorbing the energy of the ultraviolet spectrum, causing metabolic hindrance and loss of reproduction ability. When the irradiation dose is increased by a certain amount, the microbial cells are damaged and killed. Ultraviolet rays have certain penetrating power to clear and transparent water, so it can disinfect water.

The principle of ozone disinfection is that ozone produces a redox reaction in the water, which produces monoatomic oxygen (O) and hydroxyl (OH), which can be extremely oxidized, and instantly differentiates organic substances, bacteria and microorganisms in the water. Hydroxyl (OH) is a strong oxidant and catalyst, which can make organic matter have a chain reaction, and the reaction is very quick. Hydroxyl (OH) has a strong killing effect on various pathogenic microorganisms. Monoatomic oxygen (O) also has strong oxidizing ability and has strong lethality to strong microorganisms such as viruses and spores.

Drinking water such as tap water is now widely used for disinfection in our country. The use of chlorine method has serious secondary pollution problems. Since 1973, the Netherlands, Canada, the United States and other countries have successively discovered that halogenated organic compounds (chloroform, chloramine, etc.) can occur in tap water disinfected with chlorine, which has been proved to be carcinogenic by animal experiments. Moreover, chlorine disinfection is easily affected by temperature and pH. Residual chlorine can also affect the taste of drinking water, especially for beverage water. Residual chlorine will cause the smell of chlorine in carbonated beverages and other beverage products, and oxidize the pigment in the beverage, which affects product quality.

When UV disinfection is used, the irradiating energy required for the death of different bacteria is quite different. On the other hand, the raw water quality also has an impact on the UV sterilization effect. Due to the limited penetration of UV rays in the water, it is difficult to achieve the ideal effect. And UV disinfection cannot maintain the disinfection effect like residual chlorine.

Ozone has a stronger ability to oxidize and disinfect than chlorine. It can not only sterilize and disinfect more thoroughly, but also degrade harmful components in water and remove heavy metal ions and various organic impurities such as iron, manganese, sulfide, benzene, phenol , Organic phosphorus, organic chlorine, cyanide, etc., can also deodorize and decolor the water, and then achieve the purpose of purifying water. Ozone has a strong habit, and is less affected by water temperature and PH value. Ozone has a wide range of habits and is not restricted by bacteria, and its sterilization effect is better than chlorine and ultraviolet sterilization. Unlike chlorine, residual ozone can differentiate into oxygen on its own without secondary pollution. The ozone-treated water is colorless, odorless, has a good taste, and can improve the quality of drinking water.

Therefore, in order to improve the quality of bottled drinking water and extend the shelf life, the World Bottled Water Association (IBWA) recommends ozone treatment. Before ozone treatment, bottled water generally uses reverse osmosis, nanofiltration, and ultrafiltration to remove 99% of the organic matter in natural water and reduce the amount of ozone.

Inquiry

欢迎访问广州铨聚臭氧科技有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
广州铨聚臭氧科技有限公司
20年专注于臭氧产生机理研究、臭氧装备设计与制造...
全国咨询热线
400-788-9800
15818850604
Banner
果蔬消毒高浓度臭氧水机

果蔬消毒高浓度臭氧水机

产品详情

  果蔬消毒高浓度臭氧水机消毒原理

  氯消毒包含液氯、漂白粉、次氯酸钠、氯胺。其消毒原理是氯在水中会发作如下反响:Cl2 + H2O → HCl + HOCl → 2H+ + Cl- + OCl-

  反响生成的次氯酸具有很强的穿透力,能敏捷穿过微生物的细胞膜,进入微生物体内,损坏微生物体内的系统使之失掉的活力而致死。另一方面,次氯酸性质很不稳定,即容易放出新生态氧[O],新生态氧与铵盐、硫化氢、氧化亚铁、亚硝酸盐以及有机物腐败后发作的物质相结合,对水中有机物和一些无机物等起氧化作用,然后抑制了依靠这些物质为营养的大部分微生物的成长,因此一般以为次氯酸具有首要的灭菌作用。而反响中生成的次氯酸根灭菌力较弱,不具有次氯酸穿透微生物细胞膜的才能,因此其消毒作用远低于次氯酸。

  紫外线消毒的原理是紫外线的光谱波长在490nm -140nm规模内具有灭菌才能。微生物遭到紫外线照耀后,气体内的核蛋白质会因吸收紫外线光谱能量而变性,引起新陈代谢妨碍,然后损失繁衍才能。当照耀剂量增大必定量时,微生物细胞被损坏致死。紫外线对澄清透明的水有必定的穿透力,因此能使水消毒。

  臭氧消毒的原理是臭氧在水中发作氧化还原反响,发作氧化才能极强的单原子氧(O)和羟基(OH),瞬间分化水中的有机物质、细菌和微生物。羟基(OH)是强氧化剂、催化剂,可使有机物发作连锁反响,反响十分敏捷。羟基(OH)对各种致病微生物有极强的杀灭作用。单原子氧(O)也具有强氧化才能,对坚强的微生物如病毒、芽孢等有强壮的杀伤力。

  自来水等饮用水在我国现在遍及使用氯剂消毒。而使用氯法有严重的二次污染问题存在。1973年起,荷兰、加拿大、美国等国相继发现用氯消毒后的自来水中会发作卤代有机物(氯仿、氯胺等),经动物实验证明有致癌风险。况且氯消毒易受温度和PH值影响。余氯还会影响饮用水的口感,特别对于饮料用水,余氯会使碳酸饮料等饮料制品发作氯的臭味,并使饮料中的色素发作氧化,影响产品质量。

  选用紫外消毒时,不同的对像菌致死所需的照耀能量差异较大,另一方面原水水质对紫外灭菌作用也有影响,紫外线因在水中的穿透才能有限而难以到达理想作用。并且紫外消毒不能像余氯那样保持消毒作用。

  臭氧具有比氯更强的氧化消毒才能,不但能够较彻底地灭菌消毒,并且能够降解水中含有的有害成分和去除重金属离子以及多种有机物等杂质,如铁、锰、硫化物、苯、酚、有机磷、有机氯、氰化物等,还能够使水除臭脱色,然后到达净化水的意图。臭氧习惯才能强,受水温、PH值影响较小。臭氧习惯规模广,不受菌种限制,灭菌作用比氯消毒和紫外消毒作用好。与氯不同的是残余臭氧能够自行分化为氧气,不会发作二次污染。臭氧处理后的水无色无臭,口感好,能改进饮用水品质。

  故此,为了提高瓶装饮用水的质量和延长保质期,世界瓶装水协会(IBWA)建议选用臭氧处理。在臭氧处理前,瓶装水一般用反渗透、纳滤、超滤去除天然水中99%的有机物,下降臭氧的用量。

询盘
铨聚APP铨聚APP
铨聚微信公众号铨聚微信公众号

技术支持:【东莞网站建设粤ICP备16122345号-2

地址:广州市白云区人和镇东华工业区华隆路2号 电话:020-36556519