Banner
Household ozone disinfection machine

Household ozone disinfection machine

Product Details

Product parameters of household ozone disinfection machine:

Features:

1. Efficient degradation of pesticides in fruits and vegetables: A large amount of pesticides and fertilizers in vegetables and fruits will cause chronic gastrointestinal diseases after consumption, and food poisoning in severe cases. The ozone generated by this machine can quickly degrade residual pesticides and fertilizers, kill insect eggs, bacteria, and viruses. At the same time, it has a unique preservation effect and feels more refreshing after purification.

2. Separate meat hormones and antibiotics: In order to capture high yields in the large-scale aquaculture industry, hormone-rich feed and antibiotic drugs are used during the breeding period, so that most of the meat we eat contains residual hormones and antibiotics, causing premature maturity, obesity, and Women’s endocrine disorders, uterine fibroids and other diseases,Ozone generatorIt can quickly separate the hormones and antibiotics in the meat and protect the health of the family.

3. Diet detoxification: degrade pesticides in fruits and vegetables, insist that fruits and vegetables are fresh and delicious, and no nutrients are lost; decompose hormones and antibiotics in meat;

4. Eliminate bacteria, heavy metal ions and organic impurities in tap water, and decolorize, increase oxygen, and deodorize.

5. Life health care: It can remove bacteria and dirt in the pores, add the breathing function of the skin, promote blood circulation, and make the skin bright and white, smooth and delicate. Washing your face with active oxygen water can effectively remove makeup residues and safely unload; soak your feet with active oxygen water to prevent various beriberi and have an auxiliary therapeutic effect on various oral diseases. Daily necessities cleaning and disinfection: sterilization and deodorization of household utensils, clothing, toys, dental appliances, etc.; disinfection and sterilization of tableware, tea sets, and various utensils; used for refrigerator deodorization and food preservation. It decomposes the ripening agent ethylene emitted by fruits and vegetables, and at the same time kills molds that cause fruit rot, greatly prolonging the freshness of vegetables and fruits.

Main uses: family canteens, enterprises, institutions, schools, kindergartens, nursing homes, garnish centers, hotels, hotels, fast food restaurants, hospitals, etc.


Inquiry

欢迎访问广州铨聚臭氧科技有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
广州铨聚臭氧科技有限公司
20年专注于臭氧产生机理研究、臭氧装备设计与制造...
全国咨询热线
400-788-9800
15818850604
Banner
家用臭氧消毒机

家用臭氧消毒机

产品详情

  家用臭氧消毒机产品参数:

  功能特点:

  1、高效降解果蔬农药:蔬菜和水果中大量残留的农药和化肥,食用后会导致慢性肠胃疾病,严重时会导致食物中毒。本机所发生的臭氧能敏捷降解残留农药、化肥,杀灭虫卵、细菌、病毒,同时有独持的保鲜效果,经净化后感觉更爽口

  2、别离肉类激素和抗生素:规模化养殖业为了攫取高产,养殖期运用富含激素的饲料和抗生素药物,使我们食用的肉类大多数含有残留的激素和抗生素,造成少儿早熟、肥胖、妇女内分泌失调、子宫肌瘤等病变,臭氧发生器能敏捷别离肉类中的激素和抗生素,保护家人健康。

  3、饮食解毒:降解果蔬农药,坚持果蔬新鲜可口,养分不流失;分解肉类中激素和抗生素;

  4、祛除自来水中细菌、重金属离子及有机杂质,并脱色、增氧、去异味。

  5、生活保健护理:可清除毛孔内的细菌和污物,添加皮肤的呼吸功用,促进血液循环,令肌肤皎白,光滑细腻。用活氧水洗脸,能有效地清除化装残留物,安全卸装;用活氧水泡脚可防备各种脚气病,对各种口腔疾病有辅助医治效果。日用品清洗与消毒:对生活器具、衣物、玩具、牙具等消菌除臭;餐具、茶具、各种器皿消毒杀菌;用于冰箱除臭和食物保鲜。解水果蔬菜自身散发的催熟剂乙烯,同时杀死导致水果腐烂的霉菌,大大延长蔬菜水果的保鲜时刻。

  主要用途:家庭、企事业、机关、学校、幼儿园、敬老院、配菜中心、宾馆、酒店、快餐店医院等团体食堂。


询盘
铨聚APP铨聚APP
铨聚微信公众号铨聚微信公众号

技术支持:【东莞网站建设粤ICP备16122345号-2

地址:广州市白云区人和镇东华工业区华隆路2号 电话:020-36556519