Banner
4S shop special car disinfection machine

4S shop special car disinfection machine

Product Details

Product parameters of car disinfection machine:

The effect of car disinfection machine

The ozonozone auto disinfection function can quickly remove the pollutants emitted by the car itself, including the pollutants discharged through the exhaust pipe, fuel evaporation and other channels. The pollutants include nitrogen oxides, microorganisms, benzene, etc.

The ozonozone car disinfection function can effectively and quickly eliminate many bacteria and harmful substances such as formaldehyde and benzene in the vehicle compartment. Being in this environment for a long time can simply cause dizziness, disgust, sneezing, and even more serious diseases. For example, when the air conditioner is turned on and the windows are closed, many people will feel dizzy, tired, depressed and irritable, which not only harms the health of drivers and passengers, but also endangers the safety of passersby. The entire disinfection process of the ozone car disinfection machine is highly efficient. ,low cost.

Features of Chuanju ozone car disinfection machine

1. Using digital control interface, simple operation.

2. With counting function, it is convenient for users to query the number of machine operations in the current month/quarter/year.

3. The appearance is exquisite, and the top rotating warning light reminds the user of the normal operation of the machine.

4. Humanized planning, the bottom is equipped with non-slip pulleys with locks for easy movement.

The principle of the ozone car disinfection machine: The car disinfection machine uses ozone and negative ions to disinfect. Ozone mainly disinfects and sterilizes the car, and negative ions mainly purify the air in the car and remove odors.

Ozone car generator can generate ozone, ozone eliminates odors (smoke, sweat, odor), dust, pollen, dander, ozone can also kill planktonic molds, viruses, planktonic bacteria, mites, etc., ozone can oxidize benzene , Toluene, xylene, total volatile organic compounds (TVOC), formaldehyde, carbon monoxide, carbon dioxide and nitrogen oxides in automobile exhaust.

The strong oxidizing properties of ozone can damage the structure of bacteria, viruses and other microorganisms in a short period of time, making them lose their viability. When the ozone concentration exceeds a certain value, disinfection and sterilization can even be completed instantly, and as far as the time of sterilization is concerned, it is extremely quick, which is 300-600 times that of chlorine and 3000 times that of ultraviolet rays. Ozone will not damage the car interior and other parts, nor will it generate water vapor. After disinfection, it will automatically decompose into oxygen without peculiar smell and residue. Because it does not contain chemical raw materials, it is also harmless to the human body and has no impact on the environment. .

ozoneCar disinfection machineThe generated negative ions can effectively improve the air quality in the car. The main place of use of the Ozone Auto Sterilizer. Chuanju ozone car disinfection machine is suitable for various car beauty (cleaning) care shops, car supplies sales companies, taxi companies in various regions, passenger transport service companies, bus companies and other units for daily car disinfection and deodorization of various vehicles , Sterilization, mildew removal, cleaning and maintenance purposes. The automobile disinfection and purification integrated machine can also be used for daily sterilization and disinfection in station waiting halls, computer rooms, warehouses and guest rooms of hotels and guesthouses to eliminate formaldehyde, toluene, gasoline, smoke, sweat, mold and other odors, while reaching the purified air The effect of.

1

Inquiry

欢迎访问广州铨聚臭氧科技有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
广州铨聚臭氧科技有限公司
20年专注于臭氧产生机理研究、臭氧装备设计与制造...
全国咨询热线
400-788-9800
15818850604
Banner
4S店专用汽车消毒机

4S店专用汽车消毒机

产品详情

  汽车消毒机产品参数:

  汽车消毒机的效果

  铨聚臭氧汽车消毒机能快速的去除汽车自身排放的污染物,包括经过排气管、燃油蒸发等途径排放的污染物,污染物有氮氧化物、微生物、苯等。

  铨聚臭氧汽车消毒机能有用并敏捷消除车厢内存在很多的细菌以及甲醛、苯等有害物质。长时刻处于这种环境,简略引起乘车人头晕、厌恶、打喷嚏,甚至引发更严重的疾病。如在空调开启、车窗封闭的情况下,不少人会呈现头晕、疲倦、压抑烦躁等感觉,这不仅损害驾乘者健康,相同也会危及路人安全,臭氧汽车消毒机整个消毒进程效率高,成本低。

  铨聚臭氧汽车消毒机特色

  1、采用数码操控界面,操作简略。

  2、有计数功用,方便用户查询当月/季度/年机器作业次数。

  3、外观精巧,顶部旋转警示灯,提醒用户机器正常作业。

  4、人性化规划,底部装有防滑带锁滑轮,方便移动。

  臭氧汽车消毒机的原理:汽车消毒机是使用臭氧和负离子的消毒方式,臭氧主要是对车内消毒灭菌,负离子主要是净化车内空气,祛除异味。

  臭氧汽车发生器发生能发生臭氧,臭氧消除异味(烟味、汗味、臭味)、灰尘、花粉、皮屑,臭氧还能够杀灭浮游霉菌、病毒、浮游细菌、螨虫等,臭氧能氧化苯、甲苯、二甲苯、总挥发性有机物(TVOC)、甲醛、汽车尾气中的一氧化碳、二氧化碳和氮氧化物等。

  臭氧的强氧化性,能在较短的时刻内损坏细菌、病毒和其它微生物的结构,使之失掉生存能力。当其臭氧浓度超过一定数值后,消毒灭菌甚至能够瞬间完结,且就灭菌时刻来说,敏捷无比,是氯的300-600倍,紫外线的3000倍。臭氧对车内饰等部件不会有所损坏也不会发生水汽,使用消毒后自动分解成氧气,无异味,无残留,因其不含化学原料所以对人体也无害,对环境也无影响。

  臭氧汽车消毒机发生的负离子,能有用改进车内空气的质量。铨聚臭氧汽车消毒机的主要使用场所。铨聚臭氧汽车消毒机适用于各种汽车美容(清洁)护理店、汽车用品销售公司、各地区的出租车公司、客运服务公司、公交车公司等单位用于各种车辆日常的汽车消毒除味、灭菌除霉 、清洁保养用途。汽车消毒净化一体机还能够用于车站的候车厅、机房、库房和酒店、宾馆的客房日常灭菌消毒,铲除甲醛、甲苯、汽油味、烟味、汗味、霉菌等异味,同时到达净化空气的功效。

1

询盘
铨聚APP铨聚APP
铨聚微信公众号铨聚微信公众号

技术支持:【东莞网站建设粤ICP备16122345号-2

地址:广州市白云区人和镇东华工业区华隆路2号 电话:020-36556519